About us

Our purpose

We humans are unique creations. We are also complex creatures. Our heredity and acquired experience are usually as multifaceted and for external as logically incomprehensible as our behaviors. With the help of AI, we can now better understand why we do as we do also in the physical world.

Understanding human behaviors is an important key to create better communities. Increased human understanding serves as oil in a democratic community machine. It improves the relationship between people and groups and simplifies and facilitates the historical and necessary interpersonal exchange of thoughts, considerations, services and products.

We believe this is essential but only in a sustainable future where we respect the integrity and our human rights.

Get to know us

Send us your email and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Get in contact with our founders

Indivd is founded by an international mix of serial entrepreneurs, developers, and leading AI Scientists.

Some of us has built +100 MSEK companies, some has built one of the fastest growing SaaS companies in Sweden while others are experts in neural networks, reinforcement learning and has worked on an effort to create a full-scale simulation of the learning human brain.

Get in contact with our founders

Indivd is founded by an international mix of serial entrepreneurs, developers, and leading AI Scientists.

Some of us has built +100 MSEK companies, some has built one of the fastest growing SaaS companies in Sweden while others are experts in neural networks, reinforcement learning and has worked on an effort to create a full-scale simulation of the learning human brain.

Jonas Berggren

Head of Board & Investor Relations
jonas@indivd.com

Victor Molén

CEO
victor@indivd.com

Fredrik Hammargården

Chief Marketing Officer
fredrik@indivd.com

Leonard Johard

Chief Intelligence Officer & AI Architect
leonard@indivd.com

Carl Johard

Head of Public Relations
carl@indivd.com

Andreas Hjorth

Creative Director
andreas@indivd.com